We see solutions where others see problems

Help articles, set up guides, tips and resources to help you make the most of schoox
Follow

How do I remove employees and customers from my Academy?

Instead of removing employees or customers from your Academy you can deactivate them. After deactivating them you can reactivate them anytime you want and even track the progress they've already done.

Navigate to the Admin tab and select Manage Members. Check the boxes next to the users (e.g. employee or customers) you want to deactivate, and then click Deactivate

 

To reactivate a user select Past Employees and choose reactivate. For viewing their past progress click view reporting.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk