Corporate courses (i.e. courses that are connected to a corporate Academy) can be visible only to employees and/or customers.
On the Course Administration Panel, click on the big pink Private button of a corporate Course.
You will be given the option to select to which groups of members you want this course to be visible.
Choosing “Employees” will enable all of the internal members of the academy to see the course on the Academy’s page.
A marked “Customers” box will allow external members of the academy view and take this course.
And “Schoox Community” option will mean that the course will be published in the Schoox Marketplace, and will be listed for others to purchase it.
You can choose only one of these options, or any combination of them. Once you’ve made a decision, click on “apply” under “Select”.
The course will then be marked as Public, but only be available to those you have chosen.