You can edit the lectures of a course you created once you enter the course administration panel. You have access to a Course's Administration Panel if you click on the big button "Manage your Course" on the Course Card of the course.
You can do the following:
- Edit the lecture: You can change the title or the description of the lecture.
- Delete the lecture : This option will delete the lecture from the course.
- Update the lecture: You can upload a newer version of that lecture.
- Make the lecture "Public" or "Private": This means that users will be able to see the lecture or not. This option does not delete the lecture.