How to Delete an Announcement? [mobile app]


Academy users have the ability to Delete an announcement that they received or sent. In order to achieve this, click on the main navigation menu and then select Announcements.

Find_announcement.png

Here you can find an overview of your Received and Sent Announcements. You have the option to delete an announcement that you received as well as remove (for you or for others) an announcement that you sent.

If you want to remove a received announcement select Delete and then select Remove for Myself.

Delete_received_announcement.png          Remove_for_my_self_Received.png

If you want to remove a sent announcement select Delete and then select Remove for Myself if you want to delete the announcement only for yourself or Delete for Everyone.

Delete_a_sent_announcement.png         Delete_sent_announcement_for_others.png

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful