You, as an Academy Admin, have the option to remove the allocated licenses from the members of your academy. To remove a license, select Admin in the upper navigation bar. In the left side panel, select Online Training, and then Remove Licenses. You should then be able to see your subscription packages.
By selecting your subscription, you will see a list of your Academy's students who already have a license. You can remove licenses by selecting users manually, under Individual Unsubscribe. Click the '+' symbol to select the users, then click Unsubscribe.
You can also unsubscribe users based on jobs, locations, units, and above units by selecting Advanced unsubscribe.
Please note that you have the option to remove a license from a user and then re-allocate it to another user.