To Delete a Course, navigate to the course's Course Panel, and under the Edit Course click Delete Course.
Please note also the following:
- This action is not reversible.
- Everything related to this course like lectures, discussion board, supplemental material will be deleted permanently.
- The course won’t be available on the user’s dashboard and it won’t populate in any report in the Report Builder, meaning that no data for this course will be available.
- The already awarded Certificates will remain available under the user profiles.
- If the course has also connected events, then after the course deletion these events turn into stand-alone ones and all the registered users will remain unaffected. In case the course was under a category or even under multiple categories the remained stand-alone event will no longer belong to this category but will be transferred under the "Without Category".