You can easily restore curricula you have archived if you need to use them again.
To restore an archived curriculum, head to Training > Courses and filter for Archived Curricula. Then click Manage Curriculum under the curriculum you want to restore.
Under Edit Curriculum in the side menu bar, select Unarchive Curriculum.
Please note that if you have not unassigned the users from the curriculum's courses upon the archival, then the progress of the users that were enrolled in this curriculum before archiving it will appear as it was before the archival.
If any events were archived together with the curriculum, they’ll be unarchived along with it, and their attendance records stay intact. An event that was already archived before the curriculum was archived stays archived when you restore the curriculum.
Please note that this button may remain disabled for some time until the archival process is finished. If you see the button disabled, just wait some time and visit the page again.