Retake Button Added for Completed Courses

Release date 12 August

This release adds a button that allows the learner to retake a course after completion to review the content. 

Setting Up the Course

The course must first be configured to allow retake. on the course info page, a new option is available as part of this release — View steps after completion, with retake option available but optional

When a course is retaken, its history remains in the system, but the progress will be be reset to accommodate the retake.

Retaking Coursework

A learner will find the option to retake In the course after completion.

Note: Existing logic remains in place — a retake will remove the user from course-connected enrolled events. This release simply adds a way for learners to more easily retake a course.

Related Articles

Accessing My Assigned Training

Creating a Course

Creating a Curriculum

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful